01902 366278 Head Office

Whatever the question, don't hesitate to ask, we're here to help.

Helping you get the right answer to your training needs is our job. If we can't provide the answer you can be sure we'll know who can.

So ....... whatever the question, pop it in the box below.

Connect with us to view our latest vacancies, events and many other opportunities.

Nova Face Book    Nova Twitter    Instagram  Nova You Tube   Nova Google+    APPRENTICESHIP

 

Contact Us

Bushbury (Wolverhampton) Vocational Learning Hub

Bushbury Lane
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV10 9TT
Tel: 01902 716100

Nick.Wallace@novatraining.co.uk

Bilston (Wolverhampton)

1st Floor, Chancel Court
2 Wellington Road
Bilston
WV14 6AA
Tel: 01902 401341
 

Daniel.Reynolds@novatraining.co.uk

Bloxwich (Walsall)

Bloxwich Fire Station
High Street
Bloxwich
WS3 3JT
Tel: 01922 405100

Karen.Jackson@novatraining.co.uk

Willenhall (Walsall)

3 Lower Lichfield Street
Willenhall
West Midlands
WV13 1PX
Tel: 01902 366278

Scott.Simpson@novatraining.co.uk

Brownhills (Walsall)

82 High Street
Brownhills
Walsall
WS8 6EW
Tel: 01543 371105

Rebecca.Bather@novatraining.co.uk

Netherton (Dudley)

111 Halesowen Rd
Netherton
Dudley
DY2 9PY
Tel: 01384 235383

Sarah.Bagnall@novatraining.co.uk

Stourbridge (Dudley)

33-34 Stourbridge Road,
Stourbridge,
DY9 7DL

Tel: 01384 891082

Rebecca.Green@novatraining.co.uk

Oldbury (Sandwell)

Steel House
37 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AG
Tel: 0121 541 1101

Karen.Butler@novatraining.co.uk

West Bromwich (Sandwell)

NEW CENTRE - NOW OPEN

84 High Street
West Bromwich
B70 6JW
Tel: 0121 500 5734

Matthew.Price@novatraining.co.uk

Birmingham (Birmingham)

163a Station Road
Stechford
Birmingham
B33 8BA
Tel: 0121 783 9824

Robert.Allsop@novatraining.co.uk

Redditch (Worcestershire)

Unit 1 Clive Road Industrial Estate,
Redditch
Worcestershire
B97 4BT
Tel: 01527 591048

Dawn.Price@novatraining.co.uk

Kidderminster (Worcestershire)

John Stretton Memorial Hall
New Road
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY10 1AQ

Tel: 01562 746234

Julian.Sabell@novatraining.co.uk

Cannock (Staffordshire)

7-9 Wolverhampton Road
Cannock
WS11 1AP (Sat Nav WS11 1BS)
Tel: 01543 462800

Sue.Clarke@novatraining.co.uk

Wellington (Telford and Wrekin)

8-10 Tan Bank
Wellington
Telford
TF1 1HJ
Tel: 01952 243380

Sarah.Mason@novatraining.co.uk

Hereford (Herefordshire)

178 Widemarsh Street
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 9HN
Tel: 01432 275900
 

Sue.Hobson@novatraining.co.uk

Great Yarmouth (Norfolk)

16-18 Alpha Road
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR31 0LQ
Tel:01493 650647

Emma.Sharp@novatraining.co.uk

Thetford (Norfolk)

The Maltings
Raymond Street
Thetford
Norfolk
IP24 2EA
Tel: 01842 761400
 

info@novatraining.co.uk

Dereham (Norfolk)

2 Norwich Street
Dereham
Norfolk
NR19 1BX
Tel: 01362 698840
 

Rebecca.Millar@novatraining.co.uk

Kings Lynn - Vocational Learning Hub

24 Bergen Way
North Lynn Industrial Estate
Kings Lynn
PE30 2JG
Tel: 01553 771196

Ruth.Taylor@novatraining.co.uk

Luton (Bedfordshire)

60-66 Collingdon Street
Luton
LU1 1RX

Tel: 01582 480100

Kevin.Hannah@novatraining.co.uk

Clacton on Sea (Essex)

30 Oxford Road
Clacton on Sea
Essex
CO15 3TB

Tel: 01255 427785

Jane.Wistowsky@novatraining.co.uk

Colchester (Essex)

50 Manor Road
Colchester
Essex
CO3 3LX

Tel:01206 562657

Joanna.Runnalls@novatraining.co.uk

Virtual Introduction
Training
Employers